Writing Can Be Murder

June 1, 2009

Book in a Month _Day 1

Filed under: Uncategorized — love2wryte @ 10:03 pm

Goals for the week:

Write the first draft of Act 1 (is that all?)

20,000 words (yes, I know, it’ll be on the short side, but I’m guessing that writing this fast, I’ll have to do a lot of filling in during the second draft)

Goals for the day:

Figure out how Act 1 ends (I’ve been waffling between 2 events, and must make a decision. I have to be writing toward something.)

Write 3500 – 4000 words

I’ll report how I did tomorrow!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

